Vote

vote.jpg

 

Voter Resources for 2018 Election
November 6, 2018

Register to Vote

DOWNLOAD: Sample Ballot (PDF)

CANDIDATES

Federal
5th Congressional District: Representative Mo Brooks

State of Alabama
Governor – Kay Ivey   https://kayivey.com
Lt. Governor – Will Ainsworth   https://www.ainsworthforalabama.com
Attorney General – Steve Marshall  https://stevemarshall.gop
Chief Justice Supreme Court – Tom Parker  https://www.parkerforjustice.com
Assoc. Justice Supreme Court, Pl 1 – Sarah Hicks Stewart  http://www.judgesarahstewart.com
Assoc. Justice Supreme Court, Pl 2 – Tommy Bryan
Assoc. Justice Supreme Court, Pl 3 – Will Sellers
Assoc. Justice Supreme Court, Pl 4 – Jay Mitchell  https://www.jayforalabama.com
State Treasurer – John McMillan  https://www.facebook.com/JohnMcMillan4/
Comm of Agriculture – Rick Pate  https://www.facebook.com/rickpateforagcommissioner/
Secretary of State – John Merrill  https://www.facebook.com/JohnMerrill/
State Auditor – Jim Zeigler  https://www.facebook.com/ZeiglerWasteCutter/
Ct. Civil Appeals, Pl 1 – Christy Olinger Edwards  https://www.facebook.com/electjudgechristyedwards/
Ct. Civil Appeals, Pl 2 – Chad Hanson  https://electchadhanson.com
Ct. Criminal Appeals, Pl 1 – Richard Minor    https://twitter.com/minor30thda
Ct. Criminal Appeals, Pl 2 – Chris McCool  http://www.chrismccoolforcourtofcriminalappeals.com
Ct. Criminal Appeals, Pl 3 – Bill Cole   http://judgebillcole.com
Public Service Commission, Pl 1 – Jeremy Oden  https://www.facebook.com/jeremyoden/
Public Service Commission, Pl 2 – Chris “Chip” Beeker, Jr.   https://www.facebook.com/chipbeeker2014/
State Bd. of Education, Dist 8 – Wayne Reynolds  https://www.wayneforalabama.com
State Senate, Dist 1 – Tim Melson  https://www.facebook.com/MelsonforSenate/
State Senate, Dist 2 – Tom Butler  https://senatorbutler.com
State Senate, Dist 3 – Arthur Orr  https://www.arthurorr.com
State Senate, Dist 7 – Sam Givhan  https://samgivhan.net
State Senate, Dist 8 – Steve Livingston  https://www.facebook.com/SteveLivingstonForStateSenate/
State Senate, Dist 9 – Clay Scofield  https://www.facebook.com/SenatorClayScofield/
State House, Dist 6 – Andy Whitt  https://andywhittforhousedistrict6.com
State House, Dist 10 – Mike Ball  https://www.facebook.com/BallForAlabama/
State House, Dist 20 – Howard Sanderford  https://www.facebook.com/howard.sanderford
State Senate, Dist 21 – Rex Reynolds  https://reynoldsdist21rep.com
State Senate, Dist 22 – Ritchie Whorton  https://www.facebook.com/VoteRitchieWhorton/
State Senate, Dist 25 – Mac McCutcheon  https://www.facebook.com/speakermccutcheon/

Madison County
Judge of Probate – Frank Barger  https://frankbarger.com
County Coroner – Tyler Berryhill  https://www.facebook.com/coronertylerberryhill/
Superintendent of Education – Matt Massey  https://twitter.com/suptmattmassey?lang=en
County Board of Education, Dist 1 – Nathan Curry  https://www.facebook.com/mcssd1/
County Board of Education, Dist 2 – Angie Bates  https://www.facebook.com/AngieBatesforD2/
Circuit Judge, Pl 1 – Karen Hall
Circuit Judge, Pl 3 – Ruth Ann Hall
Circuit Judge, Pl 6 – Chris Comer
Circuit Clerk – Debra Kizer
District Judge, Pl 1 – Claude E. Hundley III
District Judge, Pl 3 – Linda Coats
Sheriff – Kevin Turner  https://kturnerforsheriff.com

 

If you have any questions, please use our Contact Us Form.

Comments are closed.