Madison County GOP Officer Elections

The Madison County Republican Party held elections for party officers, recently. The new officers will begin their terms of office on January 1, 2021.

Congratulation to our new leaders!

Chairman – Steve Schmidt
Vice Chairman – Glenda Reitzell
Treasurer – Linda Coats
Secretary – Kathy Linden

Policy Subcommittee (At-Large)
Elbert Peters
Brad Taylor

Comments are closed.