Madison County 2020 Republican Primary Candidates

Alabama Republican Primary
March 3, 2020

Candidates qualifying with the Alabama GOP can be found here.

Office First Name Last Name Web Site
Mad. Co. Commission, Chairman Dale Strong
Mad. Co. Commission, Dist. 1 Tom Brandon
Mad. Co. Commission, Dist. 1 Tim McNeese  
Mad. Co. Commission, Dist. 1 Brett Underwood  
Mad. Co. Commission, Dist. 2 Steve Haraway  
Mad. Co. Commission, Dist. 3 Craig W. Hill
Mad. Co. Commission, Dist. 3 Eddie Sisk
Mad. Co. Commission, Dist. 4 Phil Vandiver  
Mad. Co. Commission, Dist. 5 Phil Riddick  
Mad. Co. License Director Mark Craig  
Mad. Co. Tax Assessor Cliff Mann  
Mad. Co. Tax Collector Drew McKay
Mad. Co. Tax Collector Valerie Miles
Mad. Co. School Board Brian Brooks Brian Brooks for Madison County School Board District 3
Mad. Co. School Board Howell Lee  

Candidates who qualified with the Alabama Republican Party:

President of the United States:
Donald J. Trump
Bill Weld

United States Senate:
Stanley Adair
Bradley Byrne
Arnold Mooney
Roy Moore
Ruth Page Nelson
Jeff Sessions
Tommy Tuberville

Fifth Congressional District:
Mo Brooks
Chris Lewis

Alabama Supreme Court:

Place 1:

Greg Shaw
Cam Ward

Place 2:

Brad Mendheim

Alabama Court of Civil Appeals:

Place 1:

William C. “Bill” Thompson

Place 2:

Phillip Bahakel
Matt Fridy

Alabama Court of Criminal Appeals:

Place 1:
Melvin Hasting
Mary Windom

Place 2:
Jill Ganus
Beth Kellum
Will Smith

Public Service Commission President:
Twinkle Andress Cavanaugh
Robin Litaker

Circuit Court Judge:
Circuit 23, Place 2:
Alison Austin

Circuit 23, Place 4:
Claude Hundley

District Court Judge:
Madison County, Place 1:
Patrick M. Tuten

Madison County, Place 4:
Don Rizzardi

Qualified delegate candidates to the 2020 Republican National Convention in Charlotte, NC.

If we are missing any web links for one of the above candidates, please use our Contact Us form.

Leave a Reply